S.N.NAME OF BANK ADDRESSTELEPHONEFAX NAME OF CEO  BANK EMAIL ADDRESS 
NATIONAL LEVEL DEVELOPMENT BANKS 
1Deva BikasBank Ltd.Bina Marg, Lal Durbar, Kathmandu 

01-4242272

01-4242553

01-4251653Mr. Bijay Bahadur Shresthainfo@devabank.com.np
2Gandaki Bikas Bank Ltd.Chipledhunga (B.P. Chowk) Pokhara, Pokhara , Kaskai

061-540466

061-540460

061-540460Mr. Resham Bahadur Thapa

hop@gandakibank.com.np

info@gandakibank.com.np

3Garima Bikas Bank Ltd.Lazimpat, Kathmandu

01-4445424

01-4445425

01-4445430Mr.Gobinda Prasad Dhakalinfo@garimabank.com.np
4Jyoti Bikash Bank Ltd.Kathmandu Plaza, Kamaladi, Kathmandu

01-4411116

01-4168581

01-4442192Mr. Manoj Kumar Gyawaliinfo@jbbl.com.np
5Kailash Bikas Bank Ltd.Putalisadak, New plaza, Kathmandu

01-4443034

01-4432139

01-4423779Mr. Amrit Charan Shresthainfo@kailashbank.com
6Kamana Sewa Bikash Bank Ltd.Gyaneshor, Ananda bhairab marga, Kathmandu

01-444115

01-444116

01-4440134Mr. Prabin Basnet 
info@kamanabank.com.np
7Mahalaxmi Bikas Bank LimitedAnnapurna Arcade II, Darbarmarga, Kathmandu01-426871901-4269308Mr. Krishna Raj Lamichhaneinfo@mahalaxmi.com.np
8Muktinath Bikas Bank Ltd.Kathmandu Plaza, Kamaladi, Kathmandu

01-4168683

01-4168685

01-4168684Mr.  Pradyuman Pokharelinfo@muktinathbank.com.np
9Om Development Bank LimitedChipledhunga, Pokhara, Kaski

061-521505

061-521912

061-533038Mr. Bishwa Mohan Adhikariinfo@ombank.com.np
10Shangri-la Development Bank Ltd.Baluwatar, Kathmandu

01-4421861

01-4421862

01-4421766Mr. Suyog Shresthainfo@shangrilabank.com
11Lumbini Bikas Bank Ltd.Sunrise Biz, Dilibazar, Kathmandu

01-4413232

01-4413234

01-4413526

Mr.Naresh Singh Bohra

info@lumbinibibikasbank.com
TEN DISTRICT DEVELOPMENT BANKS
1Shine Resunga Development Bank Ltd.Siddhartha Road, Butwal-6, Rupandehi

071-551498

071-551500

071-551497Mr. Prakash Poudelinfo@srdb.com.np
THREE DISTRICT DEVELOPMENT BANKS 
1Bhargav Bikas Bank Ltd.Karkando, Nepalgunj, Banke081-521027081-526058Mr. Puskar Raj Joshiinfo@bhargavbank.com.np
2Excel Development Bank Ltd.Mukti Chowk, Anarmani-3 Birtamod, Jhapa023-543714023-543563Mr. Dinesh Kumar Pokhrelexcelbirta@yahoo.com
3Green Development Bank Ltd.Hari Shankar Road, Baglung

068-522865

068-522866

068-522867Mr. Umesh Kumar Acharya info@greenbank.com.np
4Kanchan Development Bank Ltd.Bhimdatta Municipalityh-4, ji.Pra.Ka. Road Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur

099-520265

099-520266

099-520263Mr.Biru ram jaisiinfo@kanchanbank.com.np 
5Kankai Bikas Bank Ltd.Damak-6, Thana Road, Jhapa

023-584749

023-585449

023-584610Mr.Parkesh Man Babracharyakbbl@kankaibank.com.np
6Karnali Bikas Bank Ltd.Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj, Banke

081-415074

081-415040

081-525986Mr.Dinesh Kumar Rawatkdbl@ntc.net.np, info@kdblnepal.com
7Miteri Development Bank Ltd.Mahendra Path-12, Dharan, Sunsari025-531317025-531354Mr. Tulasi Prasad Wastimiteribank@wlink.com.np
8Nepal Community Development Bank Ltd.Kalikanagar, Butwal -11, Rupandehi071-541817 071-541818071-541819Mr. Rajan Prasad Khanalinfo@ncdbank.com
9Purnima Bikas Bank Ltd.Siddharthanagar-8, Bidrohichowk, Rupandehi

071-526056

071-521756

071-523057Mr. Prakash Gurunginfo@purnimabank.com
10Sahayogi Vikas Bank Ltd.Vidyapati Chowk, Janakpur-4, Dhanusa

041-525972

041-527142

041-525971Mr. Sundar Khadka (Act.)sahayogibank@yahoo.com
11Saptakoshi Development Bank Ltd.Tankisinuwari-2, Morang021-420676021-420129Mr. Nabin Subediinfo@skdbl.com.np
12Sindhu Bikash Bank ltd.Barhabise Bazar, Barhabise, Sindhupalchowk011-489245011-489247Mr.  Ramesh Pd Joshiinfo@sindhubank.com.np
13Tinau Mission Development Bank Ltd.
HOspital Line, Butwal-8, Rupandehi

071-545205

071-545576

071-542812

Mr. Pradip Kumar Shrestha

info@tinaumissionbank.com
ONE DISTRICT DEVELOPMENT BANKS
1Sahara Bikash Bank Ltd.Near Bus Stand, Malangwa-9, Sarlahi046-521471046-521472Mr. Binaya Kumar Sahsaharabb2010@hotmail.com 
NON MEMBER  DEVELOPMENT BANK OF DBAN
1Corporate Development Bank Ltd.Adarshanagar, Birgunj-13, parsa

051-531031

051-527842

051-527843Mr. Udaya Kumar kamatiinfo@corporatebank.com.np
2Salpa Bikas Bank Ltd.khotang036-420638036-420639Mr. Ishor Man Raisalapabikashbank@gmail.com
3Narayani Development Bank Ltd.Saurahachok, Chitwan056-561258, 056-621221056-561670 narayanidbl_mo@techminds.com.np