WORKING COMMITTEE MEMBER

 

 

Mr. Gobinda Prasad Dhakal

President

Organization: Garima Bikas bank Ltd.
Contact No: 01- 4445424,01- 4445425
Email: gpdhakal@garimabank.com.np

 

Mr. Krishna Raj Lamichhane

Immediate Past President

Organization: Mahalaxmi Bikas Bank Ltd.
Contact No: 01-4268719
Email:  krishna.raj@mahalaxmi.com.np

Mr. Pradyuman Pokharel

1st Vice-President

Organization: Muktinath Bikas Bank Ltd. 
Contact No: 014168683,01-4168685
Email: pradyuman.pokharel@muktinathbank.com.np 

Mr. Resham Bahadur Thapa

2nd Vice-President

Organization: Gandaki  Bikas Bank Ltd.
Contact No: 061-528001,061-528002
Email: resham1877@gmail.com

Mr.Manoj Kumar Gyawali

General Secretary

Organization:Jyoti Bikas Bank Ltd.
Contact No: 01-4168605/606/607/608
Email: manoj.gyawali@jbbl.com.np

Mr. Pradip Kumar Shrestha

Secretary

Organization: Tinau Development Bank Ltd.
Contact No: 071-545205,071-545576
Email: pradip.shrestha@tinaubank.com

 

Mr. Suyog Shrestha

Treasurer

Organization: Sangri-LaDevelopment Bank Ltd.
Contact No: (01)-4421861/62/63,4422864
Email: suyog.shrestha@shangrilabank.com

Mr. Naresh Singh Bohara

Member

Organization: Lumbini Bikas Bank Ltd.
Contact No: 01-4413232/4421696
Email: naresh.bohra@lumbinibikasbank.com

Mr. Prabin Basnet

Member

Organization: Kamana Sewa Bikas Bank Ltd.
Contact No:01-4440115, 4440116
Email: prabin.basnet@kamanasewabank.com

Mr.Biru Ram Jaishi

Member

Organization: Kanchan Development Bank Ltd.
Contact No: 099-520265,099-520266
Email: biruram@kanchanbank.com.np

Mr. Ramesh Prasad Joshi

Member

Organization: Sindhu Bikas Bank Ltd.
Contact No: 011-489245 , 011-489246
Email: ramesh@sindhubank.com.np

Mr.Nabin Subedi

Member

Organization: Saptakoshi Development Bank Ltd.
Contact No: 021-420676
Email: subedinavin@gmail.com

 

 

Nominated Member

Organization: 
Contact No: 

Email: 

 

Mr.Hem Jung Karki

Office Secretary

Organization: Development Bankers Association Nepal
Contact No: 01-4439453
Email: hemjungkarki@gmail.com