Mr. Gobinda Prasad Dhakal

Act. President

Organization: Garima Bikas bank ltd.
Contact No: 01- 4445424,01- 4445425
Email: gpdhakal@garimabank.com.np

 

Mr. Krishna Raj Lamichhane

Immediate Past President

Organization: Mahalaxmi Bikas Bank Ltd.
Contact No: 01-4268719
Email:  krishna.raj@mahalaxmi.com.np

 

Mr. 

1st Vice-President

 

 

Mr. Prakash Poudel

2nd Vice-President

Organization: Shine Resunga Development Bank Ltd
Contact No :071-551498,071-551500
Email: shine.prakash2@gmail.com

 

Mr. Pradyuman Pokharel

General Secretary

Organization: Muktinath Bikas Bank Ltd. 
Contact No: 01-4168683,01-4168685
Email: pradyuman.pokharel@muktinathbank.com.np 

 

Mr. Resham Bahadur Thapa

Secretary

Organization: Gandaki  Bikas Bank Ltd.
Contact No: 061-528001,061-528002
Email: resham1877@gmail.com,resham@fewabank.com.np  

 

Mr. Pradip Kumar Shrestha

Treasurer

Organization: Tinau Development Bank Ltd.
Contact No: 071-545205,071-545576
Email: pradip.shrestha@tinaubank.com

 

Mr. Khim Bahadur D.C.

Member

Organization: Western Dev. Bank Ltd,Dang Ghorahi.
Contact No: 082-560732,082-560907
Email: dcarjun7@yahoo.com

 

Mr.Biru Ram Jaishi

Member

Organization: Kanchan Development Bank Ltd.
Contact No: 099-520265,099-520266
Email: biruram@kanchanbank.com.np

Mr.Prakash Man Bajracharya

Member

Organization: Kankai Bikas Bank Ltd.
Contact No: 0023-584749,023-585449
Email: ceo@kankaibank.com.np

Mr.Manoj Kumar Gyawali

Member
Organization:Jyoti Bikas Bank Ltd
Contact No: 01-4168605/606/607/608
Email: manoj.gyawali@jbbl.com.np

 

Mr.Bijay Bahadur Shrestha

Nominated Member

Organization: Deva Bikas Bank Ltd
Contact No: 01-4242272, 4242553
Email: bijay@devabank.com.np

 

Mr.Mahesh Prasad Kafle

Member 

Organization: Kamana Sewa Bikash Bank Ltd.
Contact No: 01-444115,01-444116

Email: maheshpdkaphle@gmail.com

 

Mr.Hem Jung Karki

Office Secretary

Organization: Development Bankers Association Nepal
Contact No: 01-4439453
Email: hemjungkarki@gmail.com