Development Bankers Association, Nepal, DBAN, development, bankers, association, nepal, dban, development bank, bikash bank, bank of nepal, bank in nepal, best bank, development bank of nepal, nari bishesh saving account, triveni bal bachat account, normal saving account, bishesh saving account, nari saving account, call deposit account, current account, fixed account, forex, stocks, mobile banking, atm services, remittance services
Latest News & Notices

Board of Directors

Mr. Bharat Raj Dhakal

President
Organization:Muktinath Bikas Bank Ltd.
Contact No: 01-4168683,01-4168685
Email:bharat.dhakal@muktinathbank.com.np

Mr. Krishna Raj Lamichhane

Immediate Past President
Organization:Kailash Bikas Bank Ltd.
Contact No:01-4443034,01-4432139
Email:Krishna@kailashbank.com

Mr. Gobinda Pd. Dhakal

1st Vice-President
Organization:Garima Bikas bank ltd.
Contact No:01- 4445424,01- 4445425
Email:gpdhakal@garimabank.com.np

Mr. Prakash Poudel

2nd Vice-President
Organization: Shine Resunga Development Bank Ltd
Contact No:071-551498,071-551500
Email: shine.prakash2@gmail.com

Mr. Jhalak Prasad khanal

General Secretary
Organization:Vibor Society Development Bank Ltd.
Contact No: 01-4413232,01-4413234
Email: jhalak@viborsocietybank.com

Mr. Resham Bahadur Thapa

Secretary
Organization:Fewa Bikas Bank Ltd
Contact No:061-528001,061-528002
Email:resham1877@gmail.com, resham@fewabank.com.np

Mr. Pradip Kumar Shrestha

Treasurer
Organization:Tinau Development Bank Ltd.
Contact No:071-545205,071-545576
Email:pradip.shrestha@tinaubank.com

Mr. Khim Bahadur D.C.

Member
Organization: Western Dev. Bank Ltd,Dang Ghorahi.
Contact No: 082-560732,082-560907
Email: dcarjun7@yahoo.com

Mr.Sanjeeb Pradhan

Member
Organization:Shindu Bikash Bank Ltd
Contact No: 011-489248
Email:sanjeebbishalnagar@gmail.com

Mr.Biru Ram Jaishi

Member
Organization:Kanchan Development Bank Ltd.
Contact No:099-520265,099-520266
Email:biruram@kanchanbank.com.np

Mr.Prakash Man Bajracharya

Member
Organization:Kankai Bikas Bank Ltd.
Contact No:0023-584749,023-585449
Email:ceo@kankaibank.com.np

Mr.Ajit kumar Jha

Member
Organization:Sahara Bikash Bank Ltd
Contact No:046-521471
Email:shnehi4u@yahoo.com

Mr.Bijay Bahadur Shrestha

Nominated Member
Organization:Deva Bikas Bank Ltd
Contact No:01-4242272, 4242553
Email:bijay@devabank.com.np

Mr.Hem Jung Karki

Office Secretary
Organization:DEVELOPMENT BANKERS ASSOCIATION NEPAL
Contact No:01-4439453
Email:hemjungkarki@gmail.com